Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Effective Functioning of Subcentres

Duties of VAS


Thursday, July 14, 2016

AD Panel Proposal

Saturday, July 9, 2016

NPA Request By Association

Sunday, April 17, 2016

World Veterinary Day - 2016

Register for World Veterinary Day 2016 Celebration. This celebration is arranged at Shevroy's Hotel, Yercaud on 30th April and 1st May.

To Register Click Here.

Friday, April 1, 2016

VASA TOWERS - 2





Friday, March 4, 2016

VASA Towers






Wednesday, March 2, 2016

VASA Tower Member Profile Proforma

Friday, February 26, 2016

Order Regarding Regularisation of Absence of Duty

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Medical Leave During Probation

Friday, February 19, 2016

Order Regarding Probation Declaration

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Financial Sanction for FMD CP- 9, 10