Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Guidelines for Biosecurity in Poultry Farms

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Restriction in Antibiotic Usage

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Laws to Prevent Quacks

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Free Milch Cow Scheme 2015-16 Contigency Details

Monday, February 1, 2016

Free Goat Scheme 2015-16 Increased Contigency Details

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Transportation of Animals Sprace Requirement

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Registers to be Maintained in VD

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Know Your Pay Details

GPF  சந்தாதாரர்கள் தங்கள் கணக்கு எண் மற்றும் பிறந்த தேதியை உள்ளீடு செய்து, ஆண்டு முழுச்சம்பள விவரங்கள் (ANNUAL INCOME STATEMENT & PAY SLIP DOWNLOAD) அறியலாம்.

http://epayroll.tn.gov.in/tngepay/Login/employeelogin.aspx

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Compensation during Natural Calamity

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Form Needed for Additional Charge Allowance

Monday, January 18, 2016

Additional Duty - Condition

Sunday, January 17, 2016

VETS ARE NO DIFFERENT FROM OTHER MEDICAL OFFICERS ( FOR DACP ) : DELHI HC