Sunday, September 18, 2016

Rurql Backyard Poultry Development 2016-17 G.O.

Thursday, September 1, 2016

SFDS 16-17 G.O

Monday, August 29, 2016

EC Meeting at Trichy on 27.8.16




Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Depreciation of Articles

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Effective Functioning of Subcentres

Duties of VAS


Thursday, July 14, 2016

AD Panel Proposal

Saturday, July 9, 2016

NPA Request By Association

Sunday, April 17, 2016

World Veterinary Day - 2016

Register for World Veterinary Day 2016 Celebration. This celebration is arranged at Shevroy's Hotel, Yercaud on 30th April and 1st May.

To Register Click Here.

Friday, April 1, 2016

VASA TOWERS - 2





Friday, March 4, 2016

VASA Towers






Wednesday, March 2, 2016

VASA Tower Member Profile Proforma